Constantin Arvinte - Page 2 Print E-mail
Article Index
Constantin Arvinte
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
All Pages
Professional activity:
1946-1949 Director of the mixed choir "Foyer culturel 'C.Vasilescu' " in Voinesti-Iasi
1949-1960 Director of the choir and orchestra of the artistic ensemble "Ciocarlia" in Bucharest
1960-1965 Musicologist and inspector at the ministry of culture and music
1965-1976 Artistic Director and Director of the Orchestra-Ensemble "CIOCARLIA" and "RAPSODIA ROMANA" of Bucharest.
1976-1979 Folklorist in executive position at the ethnographic and folklore institutes "Constantin Brailoiu" in Bucharest
1979-1984 Artistic Director and head of the artistic formation "CIOCARLIA" in Bucharest.

Musical Compositions:
He has realized a large number of musical works for choirs, choirs and orchestras of various types, for singers and instrumental soloists, classical and folk instrumental accompaniment in a large number of different stem style and genre such as songs, ballads, vocal symphonic poems, music-ethnic-choreographic panels, orchestral suites for folk dance, symphonic and chamber music for brass bands, folkloric adaptations.

He received many artistic awards at home and abroad, including: "mention exeptionelle création pour chorale, a la 1st edition (May 1997) du Festival de création et d'interpretation religieuse: 'A TA Imparatia si este puterea'" and also : 2 Price (ex aequo) at the Choral Singing Competition in Tours, France in 1976.

1998: The price "of Compositeur et Musicilogues Roumains (UCMR) for choral works

For the most part his musical works are performed by a variety of choirs, major orchestras and folk ensembles such as: Bucharest, Suceava, Baia-Mare, Timisoara, Craiova, Tg.Mures, or of Moldova Chisinau and Novi Sad (Yugoslavia), as well as in Switzerland, Belgium and Holland.


 
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

Constantin Arvinte - Seite 2 Drucken E-Mail
Beitragsseiten
Constantin Arvinte
Seite 2
Seite 3
Seite 4
Alle Seiten
Berufliche Tätigkeit:
1946-1949 Leiter des Gemischten Chors des "Foyer culturel 'C.Vasilescu' " in Voinesti-Iasi
1949-1960 Leiter des Chores und Orchesters vom küsterischen Ensemble "Ciocarlia" in Bukarest
1960-1965 Musikologe und Inspektor im Direktionska des Musikalischen-Kulturministeriums
1965-1976 Künstlerischer Direktor und Leiter der Orchesterensembles "CIOCARLIA" und "RAPSODIA ROMANA" von Bukarest.
1976-1979 Folklorist im Kader des Ethnographischen und Folklore-Institutes "Constantin Brailoiu" in Bukarest
1979-1984 Künstlerischer Direktor und Leiter des künstlerischen Formation "CIOCARLIA" von Bukarest.

Musikalische Werke:
Er hat eine grosse Anzahl Musikalischer Werke realisiert für Chöre, Chöre und Orchester verschiedener Arten, für Sänger und Instrumentalsolisten mit klassischer und folkloristischer Instrumentalbegleitung in einer grossen Zahl verschiedener Stiel- und Artrichtungen: Lied, Balade, Vokal-Symphoniche Poème, Musico-ethnochoreographische Tafeln, Orchestrale Suiten für folkloristischen Tanz,  Kammermusik symphonisch und für Fanfaren, Folkloristische Adaptionen.

Er erhielt viele Kunstpreise im In- und Ausland, darunter sind: "mention exeptionelle pour création chorale, a la 1. édition (mai 1997) du féstival de création et d'interpretation religieuse: 'A TA este  Imparatia si puterea'" und auch: 2. Preis (ex aequo) am Choral-Gesangswettbewerb in Tours, Frankreich im Jahre 1976.

1998: Preis der " des Compositeur et Musicilogues Roumains" (U.C.M.R.) für Choralwerke

Zum grossen Teil wurden und werden seine musikalischen Werke durch eine Vielzahl von Chören im In- und Ausland mit grossen Orchestern und Folklore-Ensembles aufgeführt wie: Bukarest, Suceava, Baia-Mare, Timisoara, Craiova, Tg.Mures, oder von Chisinau (moldavien) und Novisad (Yugoslavien), wie auch in der Schweiz, Belgien und Holland.
Folklore-Sammlungen


 
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)