Event Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Concerts' Sunday, November 19, 2017
Concerts 
Event Name Date
Swiss-panflötenschule Sunday, November 19, 2017 (15:30 - 16:30)
This event does not repeat
Jahreskonzerte 2017 Panflötenchor Freiamt Sunday, November 19, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Kreuzlingen Saturday, November 25, 2017 (20:00 - 21:00)
This event does not repeat
Konzert In Wislikofen Sunday, November 26, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Konzert Zum Advent Ref. Kirche, 8102 Oberengstringen Sunday, November 26, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Romanshorn Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Kurhotel Im Park, 5116 Bad Schinznach Saturday, December 02, 2017 (08:00 - 09:00)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Saturday, December 02, 2017 (20:00 - 21:00)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Matinée Sunday, December 03, 2017 (11:00 - 12:00)
This event does not repeat
Adventskonzert Zürich Sunday, December 03, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
KONZERT ZUM ADVENT Sunday, December 03, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Ref. Kirche, 8041 Leimbach ZH Sunday, December 03, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Trio AMBASSADOR Adliswil Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (19:00 - 20:00)
This event does not repeat
Trio AMBASSADOR Friday, December 08, 2017 (19:00 - 20:00)
This event does not repeat
Adventskonzert Chur Saturday, December 09, 2017 (19:00 - 20:00)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Wetzikon Saturday, December 09, 2017 (20:00 - 21:00)
This event does not repeat
Adventskonzert Gossau Sunday, December 10, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Adventskonzert Gossau/SG Sunday, December 10, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Adventskonzert Götzis/A Saturday, December 16, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Bülach Saturday, December 16, 2017 (20:00 - 21:00)
This event does not repeat
Adventskonzert Schaan Sunday, December 17, 2017 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Theater Duo Fischbach Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (08:00 - 09:00)
This event does not repeat
Panflötenchor Baden Friday, December 22, 2017 (18:40 - 19:40)
This event does not repeat
Konzert Zum NEUEN Jahr Monday, January 01, 2018 (14:30 - 15:30)
This event does not repeat
Neujahrskonzert Monday, January 01, 2018 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Feierabendmusik Friday, January 12, 2018 (18:40 - 19:40)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Biel Saturday, January 13, 2018 (08:00 - 09:00)
This event does not repeat
Urban Frey Jazz Quintett Wil (SG) Sunday, January 14, 2018 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Ref. Kirche, 3714 Frutigen Friday, May 11, 2018 (20:15 - 21:15)
This event does not repeat
Muttertags-Konzert Nussbaumen AG Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
St. Oswald, A-6752 Dalaas Sunday, July 22, 2018 (17:00 - 18:00)
This event does not repeat
Pfarrkirche St. Josef Monday, July 23, 2018 (20:30 - 21:30)
This event does not repeat
32 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)